Katie Bieker

Author – Science, Environment, Travel, Children's Books

Discovery of the Day: Mini-Rosebush

wpid-20140415_113729.jpgFor our 7th anniversary (2012), my husband bought me this sweet little mini-rosebush.  It was the cheap, pretty little kind from the grocery store that are suppose to last a little while on the table and then get pitched.  Well, I replanted it in a nice big pot and let it growth through the winter indoors.  Then I planted it outside at some point last spring or summer, can’t remember exactly when… but now look at it coming back!  I wasn’t sure it’d be hardy enough to make it through a winter outside!  Yay!

4 comments on “Discovery of the Day: Mini-Rosebush

  1. Kate
    July 2, 2014

    Hello my lloved one! I wabt to say that this post is
    awesome, great written and include approximately all vital infos.
    I would like to look extra posts like this .

  2. Valeria
    July 10, 2014

    It’s the best time to make some plans for the future and it is time to
    be happy. I’ve read this post and if I could I want to suggest you few interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.
    I wish to read more things about it!

  3. yomuqwsngb@gmail.com
    September 26, 2014

    I have been abintroduced to the market for a whileor even a but now i actually do remember whvitamin e I experience to love this web site. Thank youin addition to I extra try and check back more frequentlywe’d Hprotect frequently you alter your site?

  4. yujxuejgjei@gmail.com
    February 23, 2016

    soothing day: d check you know if for example the they make any plugins to safeguard against cheats? perhaps’m moderately paranoid about in short supply of everything i’d’ve figured hard on, Atexas suggestions?

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on April 21, 2014 by in And Some Play and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , .

Visit “Katie’s Traveling Kids: A Travel Blog for Parents”

MKBIEKER@GMAIL.COM

Follow Katie Bieker on WordPress.com

Member – SCBWI

Level 3 Certified Contributor

Recognition

