Katie Bieker

Author – Science, Environment, Travel, Children's Books

Stabilizing Bipolar Disorder with 5-HTP

5htp

I have written before about my struggles with bipolar disorder.  I am hoping that this article I wrote can help a few people.  In it, I share about a treatment that I’ve been having pretty good luck with for a few months now.  I am not one to “get into” alternative meds or supplements.  But I am noticing a fascinating trend in medicine as many of the very main-stream doctors in my life are now prescribing and recommending natural remedies.  This is because many of them are being tested and the benefits of some are undeniable.  You have to respect practitioners who are able to change gears in the face of new information. Maybe that’d be an interesting article…   Please read about my experiences and share with anyone who might be helped by the info.  Goodnight and good writing, friends.

One comment on “Stabilizing Bipolar Disorder with 5-HTP

  1. Zara
    January 15, 2015

    Hello admin do you need unlimited content for your blog ?

    What if you could copy article from other pages, make it unique and
    publish on your page – i know the right tool for you, just search in google:
    Ziakdra’s article tool

Leave a Reply

Visit “Katie’s Traveling Kids: A Travel Blog for Parents”

MKBIEKER@GMAIL.COM

Follow Katie Bieker on WordPress.com

Member – SCBWI

Level 3 Certified Contributor

Recognition

