Katie Bieker

Author – Science, Environment, Travel, Children's Books

My Husband’s Hobby

My husband has started a blog to showcase his photography.

www.chrisbieker.commy hubby

Please check it out!  And stay tuned for more stories from yours truly.  Once it starts to get cold out, I’ll wash the dirt from under my nails and start writing again.  It’s just such a COLD weather hobby for me.  I’m finding it hard to write without hot tea and a blankie.  So for now, I’m off to take a walk!  Wishing you all a lovely end to these lazy, hazy, crazy days.

One comment on “My Husband’s Hobby

  1. Charles Yallowitz
    August 9, 2013

    Just letting you know that the link isn’t working. Goes to ‘Page Not Found’.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 9, 2013 by in And Some Play and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Visit “Katie’s Traveling Kids: A Travel Blog for Parents”

Visit My Travel Blog for Parents

MKBIEKER@GMAIL.COM

Follow Katie Bieker on WordPress.com

Member – SCBWI

Level 3 Certified Contributor

Recognition

