Katie Bieker

Author – Science, Environment, Travel, Children's Books

Oh Dear!

huppie kidOh holy crapoli, I didn’t make it up!  Huppies are real!  Dang it, I thought I was being oober creative…

Urban Dictionary: Huppie

Their definitions aren’t as kind as my own interpretation… But countering that negativity was kind of my intention with the “Huppie” post.  I really think you can do this without being a poser.  You can have good intentions without full commitment.  I stand by that!  Because if I can’t stand by it, I’m going to have to start asking ya’ll if you have an RV to sell!

2 comments on “Oh Dear!

  1. Charles Yallowitz
    March 28, 2013

    I like your definition better.

  2. Girl Gone Hippie
    April 3, 2013

    RV Living for the win, haha. 🙂 Adorable picture!

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on March 28, 2013 by in And Some Play and tagged , , , , , , , .

Visit “Katie’s Traveling Kids: A Travel Blog for Parents”

Visit My Travel Blog for Parents

MKBIEKER@GMAIL.COM

Follow Katie Bieker on WordPress.com

Member – SCBWI

Level 3 Certified Contributor

Recognition

