Katie Bieker

Author – Science, Environment, Travel, Children's Books

Getting Ready

My body is under my blanket.

Wiggle it out. Yawn and stretch.

My clean underwear is in my drawer.

Dig one pair out. Slip it on.

My clean socks are… where are they?

If you are a book publisher or agent, it would be my pleasure to share the entirety of this story with you.  Please do not hesitant to contact me.

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 18, 2013 by in Writings and tagged , , , , , , , , , .

Visit “Katie’s Traveling Kids: A Travel Blog for Parents”

Visit My Travel Blog for Parents

MKBIEKER@GMAIL.COM

Follow Katie Bieker on WordPress.com

Member – SCBWI

Level 3 Certified Contributor

Recognition

