Katie Bieker

Author – Science, Environment, Travel, Children's Books

I Like to Run

I lrunike to run.

I am faster than my mom.

When I run I hear my shoes on the sidewalk.

They slap, slap, slap, slap like a drum.

If you are a book publisher or literary agent, it would be my pleasure to share the entirety of this board book text with you.  Please do not hesitant to contact me.

 

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on January 27, 2013 by in Writings and tagged , , , , , , , , .

Visit “Katie’s Traveling Kids: A Travel Blog for Parents”

Visit My Travel Blog for Parents

MKBIEKER@GMAIL.COM

Follow Katie Bieker on WordPress.com

Member – SCBWI

Level 3 Certified Contributor

Recognition

